Arizona Spring Training Schedule 2011: Chicago White Sox

The Chicago White Sox’s stadium, Camelback Ranch, is located in Glendale and is a very new stadium. Camelback Ranch was built in 2009 and is the largest stadium in the Cactus League with a capacity of 13,500.

white-sox-spring-training
Photo credit: CactusLeague.com

Check out the complete spring training schedule for the Chicago White Sox:

Date Game Stadium
Mon Feb 28 White Sox at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Tue Mar 1 Brewers at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Wed Mar 2 White Sox at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Thu Mar 3 Mariners at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Fri Mar 4 White Sox at Angels 1:05 Tempe Diablo Stadium
Sat Mar 5 White Sox at Indians* 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Sun Mar 6 Royals at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Mon Mar 7 Indians at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Tue Mar 8 Rockies* at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Wed Mar 9 White Sox at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium
Thu Mar 10 White Sox* at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Thu Mar 10 White Sox* at Diamondbacks 7:05 Salt River Fields
Fri Mar 11 Cubs at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Sat Mar 12 Rangers at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Sun Mar 13 White Sox at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Mon Mar 14 Padres at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Wed Mar 16 Giants at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Thu Mar 17 White Sox* at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park
Thu Mar 17 White Sox* at Rockies 1:05 Salt River Fields
Fri Mar 18 Athletics at White Sox 7:05 Camelback Ranch
Sat Mar 19 White Sox at Athletics 1:05 Phoenix Municipal Stadium
Sun Mar 20 Dodgers at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Mon Mar 21 White Sox at Padres 7:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Tue Mar 22 White Sox at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Wed Mar 23 Dodgers at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Thu Mar 24 White Sox at Cubs 1:05 HoHoKam Stadium
Fri Mar 25 Diamondbacks at White Sox 7:05 Camelback Ranch
Sat Mar 26 Angels at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Sun Mar 27 White Sox at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park
Mon Mar 28 Reds at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Tue Mar 29 White Sox at Royals 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus

*split squad

Tickets can be purchased by visiting cactusleague.com.

Click here for schedules of all the Cactus League teams.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks

One Comment

  1. Pingback: Arizona Spring Training Schedule 2011 | fabulousarizona.com

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*