Arizona Spring Training Schedule 2011: Colorado Rockies

The Colorado Rockies are moving into the Cactus League’s newest Spring Training stadium this season. Opening in February 2011, Salt River Fields in Scottsdale will become the new spring training home for the Arizona Diamondbacks and Colorado Rockies.

rockies-spring-training
Photo credit: CactusLeague.com

Check out the complete spring training schedule for the Colorado Rockies:

Date Game Stadium
Sun Feb 27 Giants at Diamondbacks 1:05 Salt River Fields
Mon Feb 28 Rockies at Diamondbacks 1:05 Salt River Fields
Tue Mar 1 Diamondbacks at Rockies 1:05 Salt River Fields
Wed Mar 2 Rockies at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Thu Mar 3 Giants at Rockies 1:05 Salt River Fields
Fri Mar 4 Rockies at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Sat Mar 5 Rockies at Royals 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Sun Mar 6 Indians at Rockies 1:05 Salt River Fields
Mon Mar 7 Dodgers at Rockies 1:05 Salt River Fields
Tue Mar 8 Cubs at Rockies* 1:05 Salt River Fields
Tue Mar 8 Rockies at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Wed Mar 9 Rockies at Angels 1:05 Tempe Diablo Stadium
Thu Mar 10 Rockies at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park
Fri Mar 11 Royals at Rockies 1:05 Salt River Fields
Sat Mar 12 Diamondbacks* at Rockies* 7:05 Salt River Fields
Sat Mar 12 Padres at Rockies* 1:05 Salt River Fields
Sun Mar 13 Rockies at Athletics 1:05 Phoenix Municipal Stadium
Mon Mar 14 Reds at Rockies 1:05 Phoenix Municipal Stadium
Tue Mar 15 Rockies at Cubs* 1:05 HoHoKam Stadium
Thu Mar 16 Rockies at Rangers 6:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Thu Mar 17 White Sox* at Rockies 1:05 Salt River Fields
Fri Mar 18 Brewers at Rockies 1:05 Salt River Fields
Sat Mar 19 Rockies at Reds* 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Sun Mar 20 Angels at Rockies 1:05 Salt River Fields
Mon Mar 21 Rockies at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium
Wed Mar 23 Mariners at Rockies 7:05 Salt River Fields
Thu Mar 24 Rockies at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Fri Mar 25 Rangers at Rockies 7:05 Salt River Fields
Sat Mar 26 Rockies at Athletics 7:05 Phoenix Municipal Stadium
Sun Mar 27 Athletics at Rockies* 1:05 Salt River Fields
Sun Mar 27 Rockies* at Cubs 1:05 HoHoKam Stadium
Mon Mar 28 Rockies at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Tue Mar 29 Mariners at Rockies 1:05 Salt River Fields

*split squad

Tickets can be purchased by visiting cactusleague.com.

Click here for schedules of all the Cactus League teams.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks

One Comment

  1. Pingback: Arizona Spring Training Schedule 2011 | fabulousarizona.com

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*