Arizona Spring Training Schedule 2011: Los Angeles Dodgers

The Los Angeles Dodgers’ home spring training stadium is Camelback Ranch, a very new stadium in Glendale. Camelback Ranch was built in 2009 and is the largest stadium in the Cactus League with a capacity of 13,500.

dodgers-spring-training-camelback-ranch
Photo credit: CactusLeague.com

Check out the complete spring training schedule for the Los Angeles Dodgers:

Date Game Stadium
Sat Feb 26 Dodgers at Angels 1:05 Tempe Diablo Stadium
Sun Feb 27 Angels at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Mon Feb 28 White Sox at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Tue Mar 1 Dodgers at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Wed Mar 2 Royals at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Fri Mar 4 Giants* at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Sat Mar 5 Reds at Dodgers 7:05 Camelback Ranch
Sun Mar 6 Dodgers at Cubs* 1:05 HoHoKam Stadium
Mon Mar 7 Dodgers at Rockies 1:05 Salt River Fields
Tue Mar 8 Dodgers at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park
Wed Mar 9 Mariners at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Thu Mar 10 Padres at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Fri Mar 11 Dodgers at Athletics* 1:05 Phoenix Municipal Stadium
Sat Mar 12 Dodgers* at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium
Sat Mar 12 Dodgers* at Royals 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Sun Mar 13 White Sox at Dodgers 1:05 Camleback Ranch
Sun Mar 14 Dodgers at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Tue Mar 15 Rangers at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Thu Mar 17 Diamondbacks at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Fri Mar 18 Dodgers at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium
Sat Mar 19 Brewers at Dodgers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park
Sun Mar 20 Dodgers at White Sox 1:05 Camelnack Ranch
Mon Mar 21 Athletics at Dodgers* 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Mon Mar 21 Dodgers* at Diamondbacks 7:05 Salt River Fields
Tue Mar 22 Cubs at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Wed Mar 23 Dodgers at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Thu Mar 24 Rockies at Dodgers 1:05 Camleback Ranch
Fri Mar 25 Dodgers at Mariners* 7:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Sat Mar 26 Dodgers at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Sun Mar 27 Indians at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch

*split squad

Tickets can be purchased by visiting cactusleague.com.

Click here for schedules of all the Cactus League teams.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks

One Comment

  1. Pingback: Arizona Spring Training Schedule 2011 | fabulousarizona.com

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*