Arizona Spring Training Schedule 2011: San Diego Padres

The San Diego Padres spend their Spring Training season at Peoria Sports Complex, one of the most popular Spring Training facilities in the league.

padres-spring-training-peoria-sports-complex
Photo credit: CactusLeague.com

The Padres Spring Training Season begins with the Annual Charity Game against the Mariners. Proceeds from the Charity Game, along with revenues generated throughout Spring Training, are donated to local community youth programs.

Check out the complete spring training schedule for the San Diego Padres:

Date Game Stadium
Sun Feb 27 Padres at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Mon Feb 28 Mariners at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Tue Mar 1 Padres at Royals 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Wed Mar 2 Rockies at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Thu Mar 3 Diamondbacks at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Fri Mar 4 Padres at Diamondbacks 1:05 Salt River Fields
Sat Mar 5 Padres at Cubs 1:05 HoHoKam Stadium
Sun Mar 6 Athletics* at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Mon Mar 7 Royals at Padres 7:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Tue Mar 8 Padres at Athletics 1:05 Phoenix Municipal Stadium
Wed Mar 9 Padres* at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Wed Mar 9 Reds at Padres* 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Thu Mar 10 Padres at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Fri Mar 11 Giants at Padres 7:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Sat Mar 12 Padres at Rockies* 1:05 Salt River Fields
Sun Mar 13 Indians at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Sun Mar 14 Padres at White Sox 1:05 Camleback Ranch
Tue Mar 15 Angels at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Thu Mar 17 Rangers at Padres 7:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Fri Mar 18 Padres at Angels 1:05 Tempe Diablo Stadium
Sat Mar 19 Cubs at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Sun Mar 20 Padres at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Mon Mar 21 White Sox at Padres 7:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Tue Mar 22 Padres at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park
Wed Mar 23 Reds at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Thu Mar 24 Padres at Rangers* 6:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Fri Mar 25 Padres at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Sat Mar 26 Dodgers at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Mon March 28 Padres at Brewers* 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park
Tue March 29 Brewers at Padres 12:05 Peoria Sports Complex

*split squad

Tickets can be purchased by visiting cactusleague.com.

Click here for schedules of all the Cactus League teams.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks

One Comment

  1. Pingback: Arizona Spring Training Schedule 2011 | fabulousarizona.com

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*