Arizona Spring Training Schedule 2011: San Francisco Giants

The San Francisco Giants call the Scottsdale Stadium in the heart of Old Town Scottsdale their home for the Spring Training Season.

giants-spring-training-scottsdale-stadium
Photo credit: CactusLeague.com

This Cactus League stadium is one of the most popular, being within walking distance of many Scottsdale hotels, restaurants and bars.

Check out the complete spring training schedule for the San Francisco Giants:

Date Game Stadium
Fri Feb 25 Diamondbacks at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium
Sun Feb 27 Giants at Diamondbacks 1:05 Salt River Fields
Mon Feb 28 Giants at Brewers* 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park
Tue Mar 1 Cubs at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium
Wed Mar 2 Diamondbacks* at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium
Thu Mar 3 Giants at Rockies 1:05 Salt River Fields
Fri Mar 4 Brewers at Giants* 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium
Fri Mar 4 Giants* at Dodgers 7:05 Camelback Ranch
Sat Mar 5 Giants at Athletics 1:05 Phoenix Municipal Stadium
Sun Mar 6 Mariners at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium
Mon Mar 7 Rangers at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium
Tue Mar 8 Giants at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Wed Mar 9 White Sox at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium
Thu Mar 10 Giants at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Fri Mar 11 Giants at Padres 7:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Sat Mar 12 Dodgers* at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium
Sun Mar 13 Giants at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Sun Mar 14 Brewers at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium
Tue Mar 15 Giants at Diamondbacks 7:05 Salt River Fields
Wed Mar 16 Giants at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Thu Mar 17 Angels at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium
Fri Mar 18 Dodgers at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium
Sat Mar 19 Royals at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium
Sun Mar 20 Athletics* at Giants* 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium
Sun Mar 20 Giants* at Cubs 1:05 HoHoKam Stadium
Mon Mar 21 Rockies at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium
Wed Mar 23 Giants at Angels 1:05 Tempe Diablo Stadium
Thu Mar 24 Indians at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium
Fri Mar 25 Giants at Royals 6:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Sat Mar 26 Giants* at Indians 7:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Sat Mar 26 Reds at Giants* 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium
Sun Mar 27 Giants at Royals 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus

*split squad

Tickets can be purchased by visiting cactusleague.com.

Click here for schedules of all the Cactus League teams.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks

One Comment

  1. Pingback: Arizona Spring Training Schedule 2011 | fabulousarizona.com

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*