Arizona Spring Training Schedule 2011: Cleveland Indians

The Celevland Indians’ Spring Training home is the newer Goodyear Ballpark facility that opened in 2009. The Goodyear Ballpark offers luxury seats, club seating, premiere field box and a right field pavilion that accommodates up to 500 people.

indians-spring-training-goodyear-ballpark
Photo credit: CactusLeague.com

Goodyear Ballpark offers a variety of food concepts – a mix of traditional favorites, local flavor and tastes of Ohio.

Check out the complete spring training schedule for the Celevland Indians:

Date Game Stadium
Sun Feb 27 Reds at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Mon Feb 28 Indians at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Tue Mar 1 Dodgers at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Wed Mar 2 Indians at Athletics 1:05 Phoenix Municipal Stadium
Thu Mar 3 Indians at Rangers* 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Fri Mar 4 Rockies at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Sat Mar 5 White Sox at Indians* 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Sat Mar 5 Indians at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Sun Mar 6 Indians at Rockies 1:05 Salt River Fields
Mon Mar 7 Indians at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Tue Mar 8 Diamondbacks at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Wed Mar 9 Padres* at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Thu Mar 10 Indians at Cubs 1:05 HoHoKam Stadium
Fri Mar 11 Mariners at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Sat Mar 12 Angels at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Sun Mar 13 Indians at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Mon Mar 14 Athletics at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Tues Mar 15 Brewers at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Thu Mar 17 Indians at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Fri Mar 18 Rangers at Indians* 7:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Fri Mar 18 Indians* at Royals 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Sat Mar 19 Indians at Angels 1:05 Tempe Diablo Stadium
Sun Mar 20 Diamondbacks* at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Mon Mar 21 Indians at Royals 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Tue Mar 22 Indians at Diamondbacks 1:05 Salt River Fields
Wed Mar 23 Royals at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Thu Mar 24 Indians at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium
Fri Mar 25 Indians at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park
Sat Mar 26 Giants* at Indians 7:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Sun Mar 27 Indians at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Mon Mar 28 Cubs at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Tue Mar 29 Reds at Indians 12:05 Goodyear Ballpark

*split squad

Tickets can be purchased by visiting cactusleague.com.

Click here for schedules of all the Cactus League teams.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks

One Comment

  1. Pingback: Arizona Spring Training Schedule 2011 | fabulousarizona.com

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*