Arizona Spring Training Schedule 2011: Kansas City Royals

The Kansas City Royals host Spring Training at the Surprise Recreation Campus. This Cactus League stadium in Surprise, Arizona, was voted the best place to see a Spring Training Game in 2004.

royals-spring-training
Photo credit: CactusLeague.com

Check out the complete spring training schedule for the Kansas City Royals:

Date Game Stadium
Sun Feb 27 Royals at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Mon Feb 28 Royals at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Tue Mar 1 Padres at Royals 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Wed Mar 2 Royals at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Thu Mar 3 Royals at Angels 1:05 Tempe Diablo Stadium
Fri Mar 4 Cubs at Royals 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Sat Mar 5 Rockies at Royals 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Sun Mar 6 Royals at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch
Mon Mar 7 Diamondbacks at Royals* 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Mon Mar 7 Royals* at Padres 7:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Tue Mar 8 Reds at Royals 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Wed Mar 9 Royals at Cubs 1:05 HoHoKam Stadium
Thu Mar 10 Royals* at Athletics 1:05 Phoenix Municipal Stadium
Thu Mar 10 Royals* at Angels 1:05 Tempe Diablo Stadium
Fri Mar 11 Royals at Rockies 1:05 Salt River Fields
Sat Mar 12 Dodger* at Royals 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Sun Mar 13 Royals at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park
Tue Mar 15 Athletics* at Royals 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Wed Mar 16 Royals at Reds 7:05 Salt River Fields
Thu Mar 17 Mariners at Royals 6:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Fri Mar 18 Indians* at Royals 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Sat Mar 19 Royals at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium
Sun Mar 20 Rangers at Royals 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Mon Mar 21 Indians at Royals 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Tue Mar 22 Angels at Royals 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Wed Mar 23 Royals at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark
Thu Mar 24 Royals at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex
Fri Mar 25 Giants at Royals 6:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Sat Mar 26 Royals at Diamondbacks 1:05 Salt River Fields
Sun Mar 27 Giants at Royals 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Mon Mar 28 Brewers* at Royals 1:05 Surprise Recreation Campus
Tue Mar 29 White Sox at Royals 12:05 Surprise Recreation Campus

*split squad

Tickets can be purchased by visiting cactusleague.com.

Click here for schedules of all the Cactus League teams.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks

One Comment

  1. Pingback: Arizona Spring Training Schedule 2011 | fabulousarizona.com

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*